Saturday, December 12, 2015

Cocozia Chocolate Coconut Water, Organic, 16.9 Ounce (Pack of 12) 




Hydration is important for our health and for our bodies.  Sometimes though it is hard to find something that tastes good, is good for you, and hydrates you well all at once.  Water is best but flavorless, sure you can add flavor to it but wouldn't it be great to try something different, healthy, and full of flavor?  


Cocozia has just that... Chocolate Coconut Water!  Coconut water is good for hydration and carries the potassium that your body needs so your muscles do not cramp up and magnesium.  Yet, coconut is an acquired taste for most people.  There are so many brands and some add flavor but Cocozia is the one that offers chocolate, and there are not many people who do not like chocolate.  


My 20 year old son is not a coconut fan, but once he tried this chocolate coconut water he went through the box like crazy...He LOVED it!!   


This chocolate coconut water has the great nutrition from coconuts but once the chocolate is added it hides most of the coconut flavor and gives you a great semi-chocolate taste!  It is thirst quenching and tasty.  With wonderful ingredients like Organic Coconut Water, Water, Organic coconut milk ( not a lot), Organic Cane Sugar, Organic Cocoa Powder, Organic Guar Gum, and Salt you get a taste of rich chocolate in a light drink.   It is Non-GMO pending, Gluten Free, non-dairy, Kosher, and USDA Organic Certified.  Safe and healthy! 


So if you are bored with water and nothing else healthy quenches your thirst, aim for chocolate... chocolate coconut water! 




Get yours HERE







Sunday, November 15, 2015

Brainstream BeepEgg and Inez Rosales Torta Tryazon Party 







I recently had the fun of hosting a Tryazon party featuring Brainstream's BeepEgg and Ines Rosales Tortas.  I invited my family which consists of my mom, sister and her family and my boys, surprisingly my sisters kids and mine are all adults but still live at home, just like we like it. 

We started by putting the eggs on to boil and placing the BeepEgg in.  I explained how your beep egg should be stored with the eggs so that it is the same temperature as the eggs are to time them perfectly.   I also explained how this invention comes from Germany and a German inventor.  We discussed how it would sing at the different stages of the cooking.  Pretty awesome!  Since I was given two BeepEggs to share I gave one to my mom and one to my sis. 

While we waited for the eggs to cook we sat down to a delicious bowl of mutton stew that my sister had made and shared the Ines Rosales Tortas.  The tortas were new to us and we really enjoyed them. We had the chance to try the Sesame & Sea Salt Torta and the Seville Orange Torta.  I have to say, we ate them like crackers and our favorite was the Orange.  The Sea salt one was a little darker and just light taste of Sea Salt.  The Orange Tortas had a wonderfully sweet taste of orange and truly delicious just as they were.  

We discussed the Tortas while we ate and that they were from Spain.  We all agreed that Orange was the favorite all around.  We were mildly surprised that my Peruvian brother-in-law didn't know what a torta was, same as us.  So we all learned something.  

During this time, as we were cooking the eggs to hard boiled for deviled eggs, the BeepEgg had gone off at the soft stage playing 'Oh Susanna' it played this twice. 

Then a few minutes later at the second medium soft stage the BeepEgg played  'Take me out to the ballgame' again more than once.   Lastly 'Hail Hail the Gangs All Here'  played and we had hard boiled eggs.  We took the eggs out and cooled them off and cooled off the BeepEgg so it wouldn't play again.  

Our Family isn't much on soft or medium hard eggs, but they do love deviled eggs so after the eggs cooled down we made deviled eggs.  It was a task to peel them as they were fresh eggs, but they were really good!  The BeepEgg was great. 

The BeepEgg is a great way to track your egg progress if you want a neat timer, or if you get sidetracked when cooking like I do.  This is a ingenious and fun invention. 

We had a great night and really enjoy when we can get together for the Tryazon Parties.  They are the best!


Order your Brainstream BeepEgg HERE

Order your Ines Rosales Tortas  HERE












Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Rhodes Microwave Cinnamon Rolls






I am not much of a breakfast eater.  I tend to wake late and then I just do not seem to find something I want.  Then there are those times where you just have to have a sweet fix.  I am always looking for something new and fast, something that is not totally bad but sweet nonetheless.  I really hate having a sweet tooth!!

Lately though I had the chance to host a Tryazon party with Rhodes Microwave Cinnamon Rolls.   Many familiar with Rhodes know how the dough to their rolls have to rise, so you set them out overnight in a fridge or for a few hours before you can cook them.  The rolls, cinnamon rolls, and orange rolls all work that way.  They are worth the wait and taste fresh, homemade, and good.  My family especially like the Orange rolls.   We were even more excited to try the Microwave Cinnamon Rolls. 

The great thing about the Rhodes Microwave Cinnamon Rolls is that they rise and cook in the microwave in just one minute.  Fast, fresh tasting, and delicious.   They are that good.  

Since we had gotten the family together, hard to do at times but we had gotten lucky, to try some of these rolls with us.  We decided to kick it up a notch and try a recipe with them:  Microwave Caramel Rolls.   



They were easy to make with only 3 ingredients and they cook in 6 minutes.  They were a hit with the family!  Sweet, sticky, and very good!  The next recipe we will be trying is Microwave Cinnamon Blueberry Crumble



Needless to say we are now big fans of Rhodes, thanks to Tryazon and I look forward to trying more recipes and yummy goodness!  Look for Rhodes products in your nearest grocery stores frozen section.









Saturday, October 10, 2015

Johnsonville Original Recipe Fully Cooked Breakfast Sausage





Breakfast is supposed to be the most important meal of the day, but in this day and age we are always on the run and don;t always take time to eat.  We look for on the go fast items if we do eat and yet when we do this we get processed and just plain not good for us food.  

Sausage is a breakfast food that has been enjoyed for ages and yet usually it is time consuming or if you cook the fast sausage it takes like cardboard.  Not so with Johnsonville's fully cooked breakfast sausage.  

We tried the original recipe as part of my Crowtap mission and my boys and I really enjoyed it. It only takes 25-30 seconds to cook two sausages in the microwave, so we cooked 4 for a minute.  They were done just right, juicy, flavorful, and hot!  They had great taste with original spices of a great sausage.  There wasn't any over cooked parts on them, as I have experienced on some, and being links they did not taste or chew like cardboard.  

In starting this mission I was about to give up as they were very hard to find in the stores.  Walmart is a big store around here and they do not carry it.  We ended up going to a Kroger store to find these link sausages.  They were located by the deli sausages and meats in the cold case.   They only carried the original and the Turkey so we tried the Original.  We were very happy to have been able to try these and finish the mission with yummy goodness inside of our tummy's!  

The great thing is, these are great for kids to pop in and cook for a healthier meal than Poptarts, they are great for breakfast and other meals, recipes, and more.  They can be also heated in a skillet!   

So for those meat eaters out there that love their protein in the morning this is the ideal breakfast treat! 


Check out the Johnsonville site and all their other great products HERE.


 

Tuesday, October 6, 2015

Pyle Water Pick Flosser/Tabletop Electric Oral Irrigator System, 1.43 Pound from Pyle







I remember when growing up we had what was called a water pic. It was a machine that had a plastic tube that shot water in between your teeth and to your gums to help clean your teeth and improve your hygiene.  We loved it, not only was it fun to squirt water in our mouth, it was fun to squirt it at others and make a mess!  Kids! What can you say? 

Now days dental hygiene is just as important if not more so.  There is still the method of the water pic, now called water flossers, to help in the care of your teeth.   It is hard to floss sometimes and these water flossers are a big help....and still fun!  

Pyle's water pick flosser is just what you need to improve your dental hygiene plan.  It is small and compact, but comes with three regular nozzle picks and one tongue scraper. Perfect to get a small family started.  It holds a good amount of water and has the ability to change the power of the water for each person.  The water tank has a lid with a storage compartment for your nozzles.  Even though it doesn't come with them, there are two specialty nozzles you can purchase to go with it.  

This system is easy to use and to get your kids cleaning their mouths better.  Sometimes the toys involved make all the difference with how we clean, and this is one of those.  Is it time to add a water flosser to your regime??




Order yours HERE




Friday, October 2, 2015

Electro BT Bluetooth Light Up LED Portable Rechargeable Speaker with Pulse Lighting 10 Mode Technology (Graphite) by Mindscope








Music, it is the bane of our existence!!  We listen to it everywhere we go.  Music has progressed so much through the times, not just the beats and tunes but how we listen to music.  From violas to boom boxes,  8 tracks to iphones,  woofers to bluetooth,  music has been there and done it!  

Bluetooth technology has made things so awesome that we can mulitask more than before.  Even more so bluetooth allows us to take our entertainment everywhere, and provides us a multitude of speakers to do it with.  One that has especially caught my attention is the  Electo BT bluetooth speaker. 


Electro has come out with a speaker that not only provides you a way to listen to your music but provides you lights that pulse with you music, giving you an entertainment boost.  This nifty little speaker is round and white.  You can order it with one of six different color bands to give you variety.  the speaker easily connects to bluetooth but also has an aux cord so you can hook it up to your other systems.  You can choose to do the light show or choose a specific color of light, you can also choose for there to not be a light.  The lights pulse with your music so that they can vary in the light show.  The lights show up in blue, green yellow and red.  There are buttons to allow you to pause or play the music, volume buttons, and skip buttons for forward and back.  This is a really easy speaker to use.  

The Electro speaker is not only great for parties or outdoors it is also great if you have young kids afraid of the dark.  Just turn on some light music and the lights so they can watch the light show as they fall asleep.  It is fun, soothing, quality and party time all in one!


Order Yours HERE





Tuesday, September 29, 2015

Trios Crossbody Bag - Designer Crossbody Bag with Adjustable Shoulder Strap Perfect Messenger Bag for Woman - Multiple Pocket Crossbody Purse for Women Top Zipper Closure Crossbody Purse - Crossbody Shoulder Bag for Woman By MKF Collection





Have you ever had those times when you are shopping and it is crowded, you are trying hard to get through the crowd without knocking items off the shelves with your purse?   It never fails, you pack your bag with all the things you may need,  book for those long waits, makeup (after all we know how shopping makes you sweat), the mini bag with our monthly personals, pepper spray, stun gun, pocket knife and those little tools for everything,  nail polish and nails (often broke in the shopping hassle), checkbook, wallet with credit cards, coin purse, card holder for all those beloved discount cards, I can go on.  A woman's arsenal!  

Yet those big bags can get in the way during shopping, on the bus or subway, during work or school, so for some of us we designate what we need solely for that time and downsize.  The perfect downsized bag for getting around in crowds is the messenger crossbody bag style.  Not only is is small enough to carry the necessity of our wallet. phone, keys, and lipstick it is safer to carry all those around in when in crowds.  

The main strap is long enough to go over your neck and a shoulder giving you bag a firm safe spot to hang.  This prevents someone from being able to come along and rip your bag off your shoulder or out of your hand.  This also allows the bag to hug your body, this prevents it from bulging out and hitting everything around you. 

The Trios Crossbody messenger bag gives you this security.  It also has a smaller strap so that in the not so crowded times you can carry it by hand.  The faux leather look is quality, it has the soft weathered leather look with a beautiful medallion sporting the front.  The front has 2 stylish zippered pockets that open up for extra space and quick access.  The back has another zippered pocket.  The zipper pulls are chunky and really add to the style.
The inside is lined with a quality fabric and has one other zippered pocket.  The stitching of this bag is done really well and gives this bag the quality aspect it deserves.  The crossbody bag comes in 15 colors (black is sold out at time of this posting).   I really love the style and will continue to use this bag for my needs, after all I hate leaving purses in a shopping cart and they fall off my shoulders all the time!!  This one won't!!  





Order yours HERE





Monday, September 7, 2015


Cocozia 100% Organic Coconut Water 11.1 Oz (Pack of 12) from COCOZIA







Coconut water is the latest craze in health food industry. It is refreshing, healthy, and can help in hydration.
Some people have a problem drinking water due to the taste, if that is the case and they can handle coconut water than it will help replenish their system.

Coconut water is the clear liquid in the fruit’s center that is tapped from young, green coconuts. Some coconut waters are flavored and have added sugar, and some are from older coconuts and contain more sugars. The best is from young, organic coconuts with no added flavors or sugars.

Considering most people do not get the appropriate amounts of vitamins and minerals in their diet, coconut water can be beneficial to help gain some of those missed nutrients. One such nutrient being potassium. Potassium is essential to your brain and muscles. A lack of potassium can cause muscle cramps, muscle weakness, and fatigue. Other indications for a deficiency of potassium include inactive reflexes, abnormal heartbeat, heart palpitations, anemia and severe headaches. Potassium-deficient people may also experience high blood pressure, pain in their intestines, swelling in their glands and diabetes as serious side effects of this deficiency.


Coconut water has more potassium and less sugar and sodium than sports drinks. Therefore is a great way to hydrate while replenishing your potassium and electrolytes.

At only 70 calories for a 11oz drink you can easily fit coconut water into your diet. Coconut water is great to use in place of water for juicing, or certain recipes that call for water, you can also use it in smoothies, or mix it with your protein powder for a great protein drink. This is a great way to help your kids drink healthier, just replace this for punch or soda.

Cocozia's 100% Organic coconut water is all natural, no additives, no added sugars or flavors. Yet it has a sweet and light coconut taste. It contains a natural abundance of potassium and magnesium, as well as other electrolytes. Is USDA Organic Certified, NON GMO Verified, Gluten Free, Vegan, and Kosher Coconut Water. Great drink for great health. They sell it in a 12 pack so you have plenty on hand at a great price.





Order yours HERE












Friday, September 4, 2015


Ramini Brands Classic Ball And Metal Jacks Game Set 







The way life goes we have so many stories that start with: "Remember when...." yet those moments are what made us who we are today. After all, do you remember when you would go out to recess and jump rope, how devastating it could be when they were all taken. Or how about those bouncy red balls we played kickball or dodgeball with. The swingsets, the playground. Here in the States we had to do the Presidents Physical Fitness test, I failed the pull-ups each time. The one game that was always affordable and fun, either by yourself or with a friend, was Jacks. The bouncy ball and the jacks, where you would bounce the ball with one hand, hurry and pick up a jack and then catch the ball, all with that same hand. It was a test of skill, quickness, and hand and eye coordination.


I think Jacks was one of my favorite games. After all, I was better at it than my sister! We would sit on the kitchen floor and play until we could pick up all the jacks at once during that ball bounce, and the more jacks the better because the longer you could play the game. Sadly I don't remember when or why I stopped playing, I just can't so it as of yet. I need to actually practice it now!


Here is a little background information on the game of Jacks from Wikipedia:


" Knucklebones, Fivestones, or Jacks, is a game of very ancient origin, usually played with five small objects, or ten in the case of jacks. Originally the "knucklebones" (actually the astragalus: a bone in the ankle, or hock[1]) were those of a sheep, which were thrown up and caught in various manners. Modern knucklebones consist of six points, or knobs, proceeding from a common base, and are usually made of metal or plastic. The winner is the first player to successfully complete a prescribed series of throws, which, though similar, differ widely in detail. The simplest throw consists in tossing up one stone, the jack, and picking up one or more from the table while it is in the air. This continues until all five stones have been picked up. Another throw consists in tossing up first one stone, then two, then three and so on, and catching them on the back of the hand. Different throws have received distinctive names, such as "riding the elephant," "peas in the pod," and "horses in the stable."

As with many children's playground games, the game is known by a wide variety of names including astragaloi, hucklebones, dibs,dibstones, jackstones, chuckstones, five-stones jackrocks, onesies, or snobs."


Who knew it had been around that long?? Not I . There are many ways to play and each way can be more challenging then the next. Never a boring time.

Ramini offers a wonderful set of Jacks that is better than the original. the original consisted of one ball and 10 jacks.. Ramini has stepped it up since they remember how balls can bounce anywhere and disappear for life and jacks can go missing, until you step on them...worse than Lego's So they have added an extra ball and two extra jacks. They also give you a little bag to keep them in, they left the bag plain so you can decorate it how you would like!

If you remember the fun of playing jacks ( and scraping your knuckles on the concrete, thus the kitchen floor concept) you can have fun again. Re-teach yourself, teach your kids or grandkids!!




Order your HERE













Friday, August 21, 2015

Simoshaw 12 pcs Purple + 12 pcs Blue 3D Butterfly Stickers 





Have you ever decorated your house and think you have it just right but there still seems to be something missing.   I have that all the time.  I am not one for a lot of gobby different decorations, and I much prefer having family pictures all over the place.   My biggest decorating challenge is that I rent my home and it has paneling everywhere, dark wood in the front room.  I paint my frames bright colors, experimenting the see what brightens up the walls, and I try to keep my pictures light colored and bright.  Still there seemed to be something missing.  

I received the chance to review these butterflies and loved the picture of them hanging, thinking "hmmmm, maybe they will brighten up the walls a bit."   So, without getting gaudy, I tried them out.  I was very surprised what they did for my wall!!  (see picture below)

I have a wall with pictures of my granddaughters on them and decided since they are girls and girls love butterflies I would start there.  I started with one and got the wild idea to add it to a picture frame instead of directly on the wall, LOVED it!!  I then added more around the wall sporadically.  It was amazing what they did for the wall. 

These butterflies come in two different colors to a set so you can mix and match.  They have hard plastic bodies that have circle on the bottom for placement of the sticky dots that are included.  The wings are a flexible and colorful plastic, allowing you to be able to keep them flat (how they come packaged) or bend the wings up to give them dimension.  The butterflies vary in size and type, giving you a wonderful variety. 

You will be able to use these for wall decorating, scrap booking, cake decorations, party favors. card making, on flowers in a vase, and so much more. They are fun, bright, and not only will young girls love them so will you! 



Order yours HERE





Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Tushi Fitness Tracker Wristband + Wireless Monitor


                                  


Fitness is really not my cup of tea but I know I need to walk more, but how do I know how far to walk?  I am overweight and I do not eat a lot so exercise is what I really need, yet I really would like to know how many calories I burn a day.  After all that is how we are trained to lose weight....exercise and diet, watch those calories and move!  I hate counting calories and I can't overdue myself, but yet do need to do more with my Fibro.  

With this Tushi Fitness tracker it really helps.  It can count how many calories I burn and how much I walk a day (which needs total improvement).   My son tried this out for me at first and was so excited because within his day at work he actually gets in his 10,000 steps.   10,000 steps is what is usually recommended for most of us to keep healthy and help the extra pounds melt off.  Of course this is considering we keep our calories in check also.  Everyone's body is different. 

The Tushi tracker is also great for timing yourself with different exercises.  It has four alarms that you can utilize for different activities.  If you are more into how long you walk, which a lot of progressive walkers are, then you can use an alarm.  The Tushi also has a distance walker display so you can measure how far you have walked, in case that is your goal. 

As far as goals go, Tushi has a target display that allows you to set a target and another display that shows you your progress.  Great for someone, like myself, that has to work up to a goal that will keep me fit and healthy. 

It also has the time and date so that you are always in the loop and can wear your Tushi all day!  It has an easy to work band that stays on you, even through the strenuous activities of the day.  The silicone band is easy on the wrist and is very durable, and flexible.  The blue led screen is easy on the eyes.  There is also a sleep monitor that adds to all the benefits. 

If you need more you can also download the iSport activity monitor (available on Google Play and iOS App store) and connect your wristband and get more for your buck!  Manuel included. 

What is stopping you from your ultimate health??





Order yours HERE










Friday, July 17, 2015


Tropical Wheatgrass Powder - Natural Food Supplement from Kurrants






I have recently had the opportunity to review Tropical Wheatgrass Powder. This is something new to me, but as I need added energy with my Fibro and wheatgrass is famed to help with energy, I decided to try it. As far as knowing what wheatgrass is and how it helps the human body I decided to do some research and I found that Webmd.com gave one of the best overviews of wheat grass.


As stated on Webmd.com
" Wheatgrass is a kind of grass. The above-ground parts, roots, and rhizome are used to make medicine. Wheatgrass is primarily used as a concentrated source of nutrients. It contains vitamin A, vitamin C, and vitamin E, iron, calcium, magnesium, and amino acids.


Wheatgrass is used to treat many conditions, but so far there isn’t enough scientific evidence to support effectiveness for any of these uses.

Wheatgrass is used for increasing production of hemoglobin, the chemical in red blood cells that carries oxygen; improving blood sugar disorders, such as diabetes; preventing tooth decay; improving wound healing; and preventing bacterial infections.

It is also used for removing deposits of drugs, heavy metals, and cancer-causing agents from the body; and for removing toxins from the liver and blood.

Some people use wheatgrass for preventing gray hair, reducing high blood pressure, improving digestion, and lowering cholesterol by blocking its absorption.

Wheatgrass is also used to treat various disorders of the urinary tract, including infection of the bladder, urethra, and prostate; benign prostatic hypertrophy (BPH);kidney stones; and in "irrigation therapy," the use of a mild diuretic along with lots of fluids to increase urine flow.

Other uses include treatment of respiratory tract complaints, including the common cold, cough, bronchitis, fever, and sore throat; tendency toward infection; gout; liver disorders; ulcerative colitis; joint pain; and chronic skin problems.

Wheatgrass is used for cancer and arthritis in alternative treatment programs. Wheatgrass contains a lot of chlorophyll, the chemical in plants that makes them green and also allows them to make energy from sunlight through photosynthesis. Some people think chlorophyll might fight cancer and arthritis.

Wheatgrass juice is a popular health drink. It is thought to benefit health only when fresh and taken on an empty stomach immediately after extraction. But there is no research to date that supports this.

In foods and beverages, wheatgrass extracts are used as a flavoring component.


How does it work?

Wheatgrass contains chemicals that might have antioxidant and anti-inflammatory (swelling) activity, which is why some people think it might be helpful for ulcerative colitis. It also contains a chemical that seems to kill bacterial infections.


This helped me to see the benefits of Wheatgrass and how it could help me in the long run. I really like that fact that is can add energy and clean toxins out of my system. There are no known side effects, but I would suggest talking to your doctor before using if you have grass allergies, as wheatgrass is a type of grass.

Wheatgrass has a smell that reminds me of alfalfa and it is processed in the form of a green powder. The most common use of wheatgrass is a scoop added to warm water and honey. I prefer it mixed in with food or a smoothie, this also helps you receive added benefits, such as antioxidants, like in my berry wheatgrass smoothie.

There are many recipes to be found online containing wheatgrass, many are for wheatgrass juice. The thing I have found is to start with a small amount and add to taste. Wheatgrass has a strong taste so you do not want the taste to overwhelm what you are eating. I mix a scoop of wheatgrass to 2 cups of smoothie. Then again if you can handle the taste for a few moments you can mix it with warm water and honey and get a quick shot of juice for your day.

I look forward to added energy and better health with this wheatgrass and hope you do to. After trying your wheatgrass please feel free to come back here and share your recipes and wheatgrass secrets!!






Order yours HERE





Friday, July 10, 2015

OnlyTM SUV Dedicated Car Mobile Cushion Air Bed Bedroom Inflation Travel Thicker Mattress Back Seat Extended Mattress from ONLY ME




There are time in life where we just wish we could run away up into the mountains or a beach and just chill there for days at a time.  But lugging tents and campers can be tedious work.   We need simple some days.  Or there are the days where we just want to be under the stars, maybe in the back of a truck and relax looking up at all the universe.  Sounding good so far??   It does to me too!  I hate lugging equipment though and would just prefer to camp it in the back of the truck bed or my choice, the SUV (bears, you know!!)   The great thing about that is all you need is a nice air mattress and sleeping bag.  I found the perfect air mattress that makes all that possible and comfortable, the Car Mobile Cushion from ONLY ME. 

I think this is the coolest air mattress ever! I never knew they made them for vehicles until I received this one! This was initially bought for the Explorer and it is really nice in there and works great.  It is made so that there are side wings that will fold up and fit around the wheel wells.  It has a head piece that also folds up so you can fit it properly into different SUV's.  It also folds in the middle.  The maximum size of expansion are: 71*51 inch

Lately we have used it as a bed inside as we have friends staying with us for a bit. It is quite comfortable even though it is not as thick as the air beds are. It holds air really good and the soft flocking that overlays the plastic on both sides and is a nice feel so you do not need a blanket or sheet to cover the mattress ( I always hated sleeping directly on plastic). It is lightweight and easy to use. I love how there are places that is folds up for the head and tires plus in the middle. This has made it so we can stash and carry it easier, by folding it in the middle, without having to deflate it. It will lose air eventually but we have been able to use it a few nights in a row without having to add air. 

The only thing we had problems with is the pump that came with it didn't work to inflate ours properly, not enough power, so we did end up using another pump. I think this is a wonderful item and will make a great gift for anyone with a truck or SUV. It does come in a storage/carry bag with a patch kit and more. I thought that was a great touch! This really is a great mattress for many occasions.  





Order yours HERE







Wednesday, July 1, 2015

Gold Plated Kids Earrings for Girls, Dangling Heart Children's Earrings, Multi Colors - Girls Earrings Leverback by A Touch of Dazzle





My granddaughters love to dress up and look beautiful.  some days they go through as many as five outfits and each in their own Punky Brewster mix sort of way.   My oldest granddaughter Kambree, who was six at the time, decided she was going to dress up in a flowery dress I had.  We had to fix the back with a ponytail to gather it so it would stay on her, then she added the pumps.  I got a kick out of watching her, but the best part was watching her twirl in front of  the full length mirror and say how she looked like a beautiful princess.  The only thing she was missing was the jewelry.  

Most of you who have had girly girls know how they love moms jewelry box!  Every once in a while you find an earring gone or a necklace, yes they need the jewelry! 

These gold plated heart earrings are perfect for the princesses of your life.  They sparkle like the smiles on our beautiful daughters and granddaughters.  A great way to show them that they carry our hearts.  Cool thing is they are so pretty that we could wear them too!  These earrings have a leverback so that they stay in your/ their ears a lot easier.  The heart hangs a 1/2" from the lever, is only 1/4" wide, and adds a wonderful touch of bling to any females ears.  They are a great quality with beautiful crystals. 

You can choose from blue/white, lavender/white, pink/white, and red/white.    





Order yours HERE






Enter for your chance to win the set of earrings (above) in your choice of color.  Also check out our blog hop for more chances to win. 


a Rafflecopter giveaway
Pretty Little Princess
Giveaway Blog Hop


http://amzn.to/1C3T6Am

Welcome to the Pretty Little Princess Giveaway Hop
 
Sponsored by 
A Touch of Dazzle & Bloggers United

Hosted by
EasterBabe's Theory

Co-Hosted by
Life with ZProducts That WowPixiePrncss74 Does Product TestingLife of a Busy MommyBlitzin' Reviews & More & Sarah's Honest Opinion

Each blogger participating in this hop has a giveaway with an exquisite piece of children's jewelry from A Touch of Dazzle – with an estimated value of $10-$20! 

Be sure to scroll down the whole list and visit them all 
There is no limit to how many prizes you can win! 
Good Luck and Have Fun!

#PrettyLittlePrincess
#BloggersUnitedGroup



Disclaimer: This post may include affiliate and/or referral links. It may also include items received for review in exchange or my honest unbiased opinion. All reviews and opinions are 100% my own and unbiased.

Winner will be contacted by email with a coupon code to purchase their winnings. Coupon code will be valid for one week after issuance. This giveaway is in no way administered, sponsored, endorsed by, or associated with Facebook and/or Twitter, Google, Pinterest, or any other social media platform.